HomeCareer OpportunitiesStore LocationsPromotions and EventsEducators' ClubContact Us

Our Store Locations

Arizona
Book Warehouse of Phoenix
4976 Premium Outlet Way
Suite 908
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-639-1898
phoenix@book-warehouse.com
 
 
 
 

 

Florida 

Book Warehouse of Orlando

5250 International Dr. Suite 326

Orlando, FL 32819

phone: 407-248-1531

facebook_logo.gif

   

Georgia

Book Warehouse of Atlanta

915 Ridgewalk Pkwy #340

Woodstock, GA 30188

Phone: (770) 516-7156

atlanta@book-warehouse.com

 
   

Illinois 
Book Warehouse of Tuscola, IL
Tanger Outlet Center Tuscola
4016 Tuscola Blvd. - Suite C500
Tuscola, IL 61953.
(217) 253-4900
tuscola@book-warehouse.com
 
 
Book Warehouse of Huntley, IL
11800 Factory Shops Blvd. #560
Huntley, Illinois 60142
847-669-9315
Fax: 847-669-9315
huntley@book-warehouse.com

 
   
   

Kansas
Book Warehouse of Olathe, KS
Great Mall of the Great Plains
20321 West 151st St.
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 393-2063

facebook_logo.gif
   

Michigan
Book Warehouse of Birch Run, MI
Birch Run Premium Outlets
12373 South Beyer Rd. C212
Birch Run, MI 48415
(989)624-9390

facebook_logo.gif

Minnesota

 
 

Book Warehouse of Albertville, MN

6500 Labeaux Ave. Suite G170

Albertville, MN 55301

Main/Fax : 763-497-1084

albertville@book-warehouse.com

 

 
   

Missouri 
Publishers Warehouse
Osage Beach Premium Outlets
4540 Hwy. 54, Ste. M-8
Osage Beach, MO 65065
(573) 302-1994
 
 
 
Book Warehouse of St. Louis
18533 Outlet Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO
63005
(636) 778-1438

 
   

North Carolina
Book Warehouse of Smithfield, NC
Carolina Premium Outlets
1025 Industrial Blvd. Ste. 270
Smithfield, NC 27577
(919)934-0756

New Jersey

 

Book Warehouse of Flemington, NJ
Liberty Village Premium Outlet
1 Church Street #26 Unit 0041
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-782-8282 phone and fax
flemington@book-warehouse.com

 

 

Oregon
Book Warehouse of Lincoln City, OR
Tanger Outlet Mall
1500 SE. E. Devils Lake Rd., Suite 310
Lincoln City, OR 97367
(541) 996-5041
lincolncity@book-warehouse.com

facebook_logo.gif

Book Warehouse of Seaside, OR
Seaside Factory Outlet Center
1111 N. Roosevelt Drive, Suite 352
Seaside, OR 97138
(503) 738-3055
seaside@book-warehouse.com

facebook_logo.gif

Pennsylvania 
Book Warehouse of Gettysburg, PA
1863 Gettysburg Village Dr,
Suite G920
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 334-2829
 
 

Book Warehouse of Lancaster, PA 

35 S. Willowdale Drive

Lancaster, PA 17602

Lancaster@Book-Warehouse.com

717-299-2780

facebook_logo.gif
   

South Carolina
Book Warehouse of
North Myrtle Beach, SC
10804 Kings Road, Ste 260
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
(843) 449-0016

 
   

West Virginia 
Book Warehouse of Sutton, WV
Flatwoods Outlets
261 Skidmore Lane
Sutton, WV 26601